top of page
A FREE Novel when you subscribe. Sabine, begins a character-driven family saga set on the Dunn Ranch on the Gulf Coast of Texas. Sabine is one of the youngest of the Dunn family survivors. Her mother, Josephine, is a mystery in the first book, but by the end of Book Three, Josephine's Journals, we know why she and others in the family struggle with their pasts. Sabine will eventually unravel the Dunn secrets. Will she be swept into the dysfunction, or will she break the cycle? I recommend reading the four-book series in order: Sabine, Billy's Story, Josephine's Journals, and Secrets of Dunn House.

Tell me Where to Send Your Free Novel

Check your email for a link to take you to:
Sabine, Book One of the Sabine Series
Check your spam folder too!
bottom of page